Data Deletion

Data Deletion Policy

After deactivating your account (or being banned) all your data is deleted forever! (a very long time)

How to deactivate/delete an account on YRUZ?

Go to "General Settings" at the bottom you will find a "Delete Account" button or alternativly you can click this link DELETE MY ACCOUNT